When P. Diddy took over Making the Band for MTV he put together Danity Kane!

Danity Kane was a girl group made up of members Aubrey O'Day, Wanita "D. Woods" Woodgett, Shannon Bex, Dawn Richard and Aundrea Fimbres.

The girls appeared on the third installment of Diddy's Making the Band.

"Damaged" was the lead single off of the band's second album, Welcome to the Dollhouse. 

"Damaged" went to #10 on Billboard's Hot 100 Chart! And Billboard put the song at #38 on their list of '100 Greatest Girl Group Songs of All Time'.

After a few years of the members rotating in and out of the group, the girls officially disbanded in 2014.

More From Hot 104.7 - KKLS-FM