Since forming back in 2016, they have released 3 EP's and five singles. Last year the boy band members Jonah Marais, Corbyn Besson, Daniel Seavey, Jack Avery and Zach Herron of the group Why Don't We, have spent most of 2018 touring North America and overseas. Now word has it that they will be heading back out on the road next spring for for the group’s most-extensive headline tour yet.

The 20 date trek kicks off in Phoenix, Arizona on March 20th and wraps up in Seattle on April 18th. One of the dates on the tour includes a in St. Paul at the Roy Wilkins Auditorium on Sunday April 14, 2019 at 6:30PM. Tickets start at $39.50 and are set to go on sale Friday, September 8, 2018 at 10:00AM. For more information go to Their debut album, 8 Letters, was released over Labor Day weekend.

See also:


More From Hot 104.7 - KKLS-FM