The wait for Tinashe's long-delayed third studio album, Joyride, is finally nearing its close.

After sharing two new singles earlier this year, the "All My Friends" singer took to Instagram on Wednesday (March 28) to reveal the tracklist for the record and tease another song.

"Joyride 4/13 + guess which track is coming out on Friday?" she wrote simply.

Among the tracks included are the previously released "No Drama," featuring Offset, and Future-assisted "Faded Love," plus a collaboration titled "Me So Bad" with Ty Dolla $ign and French Montana, which will likely be the single arriving on Friday.

Joyride was initially slated to follow Tinashe's debut album, Aquarius, in 2016, but has been pushed back repeatedly due to what Tinashe has cited as "creative differences." In the interim, she released 2016's Nightride, a half-mixtape, half-LP meant to tide fans over.

Joyride is set to arrive April 13. See the tracklist below.

Celebrity Fans of BTS

More From Hot 104.7 - KKLS-FM