The lineup for KCON New York 2019 has gotten bigger as the second wave of performer announcements were made Thursday (April 25).

K-pop groups ATEEZ, SF9 and EVERGLOW will join the annual "All Things Hallyu" event this summer at the Javits Center and Madison Square Garden on July 6 and 7.

ATEEZ, short for "A TEEnager Z", debuted October 2018 under KQ Entertainment with singles "Treasure" and "Pirate King" off their first EP, Treasure. EP.1. The octet consisting of Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung and Jongho successfully completed their first U.S. solo tour, The Expedition Tour, in March, where they performed their hit single "Say My Name" and more off their second EP, Treasue EP.2: Zero to One.

In addition, KCON veterans SF9 will make their return to the annual K-pop event in New York with a second solo U.S. tour completed under their belt. The first K-pop boy group under FNC Entertainment was formed in 2016 and consists of nine members: Youngbin, Inseong, Jaeyoon, Dawon, Rowoon, Zuho, Taeyang, Hwiyoung and Chani. SF9 is known for their hits "O Sole Mio!" and "Enough." The group is currently in the midst of completing their second U.S. solo tour called UNLIMITED.

Finally, EVERGLOW will join in on the KCON fun as the first girl group announced for this year's lineup. After recently debuting under Yuehwa Entertainment, their first single, "Bon Bon Chocolat," topped the iTunes K-pop Singles Chart in 19 countries and placed high on the Billboard World Singles Chart. The group consists of six members: E:U, Sihyeon, Mia, Onda, Aisha and Yiren.

2019 K-Pop Concert and Festival Guide

More From Hot 104.7 - KKLS-FM