Cardi B has shared the tracklist for her soon-to-be-released debut, Invasion of Privacy.

After releasing surprise song "Drip," featuring Migos, late Tuesday night (April 4), the "Bodak Yellow" breakout took to Instagram on Wednesday to unveil the full list of songs.

Included on the 13-track record are previously released single "Be Careful" and the 21-Savaged assisted "Bartier Cardi," plus, of course, "Bodak Yellow" and "Drip."

"More surprises when the album drop. any questions you have don’t Ask me ! You will find out on FRIDAY," she captioned the image.

The project, due out Friday (April 6), follows the Grammy-nominated rapper's 2017 mixtape, Gangsta Bitch Music Vol 2. On Monday (April 9), she'll join The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon as the show's first-ever co-host.

See the tracklist for Invasion of Privacy above.

7 Surprising Things You Didn't Know About Cardi B

More From Hot 104.7 - KKLS-FM