Ready for a crash course in Cardi B? After two mixtapes, more than a dozen singles and the monstrous impact of "Bodak Yellow," the Bronx-born rapper has officially unveiled her debut album Invasion of Privacy, and the "Keep out!" admonition has been officially removed from her musical diary.

Released Friday (April 6), the LP includes features from Migos, Chance the Rapper, Bad Bunny, Kehlani and SZA. And while the full work will definitely keep stereo systems bumping, Cardi told Ebro Darden on Beats 1 on Apple Music that one song in particular — "Be Careful" — immediately stirred up her emotions. She said she knew she had to get it for her LP.

"I was like: this s--- is crazy," she said during the chat, broadcast on April 5. "I wanted that record. It's not that it's the most important of all my songs, but when I hear that song, I be really crying. It just really means so much. It gets me angry, it gets me sad, and I felt like women are going to relate."

The completed album drop comes after a handful of delays, which Cardi said were a collective result of wanting to get the sound just right.

“I have a lot of pressure on me. I have songs stashed up. I just don’t think they qualified for my album, ” she tweeted in November. “Sometimes I think it’s ready. Sometimes, I think it’s not, so I’m going to take my time till it’s right.”

Check out the full album and track list below.

1. "Get Up 10"
2. "Drip" (feat. Migos)
3. "Bickenhead"
4. "Bodak Yellow"
5. "Be Careful"
6. "Best Life" (feat. Chance the Rapper)
7. "I Like It"
8. "Ring (feat. Kehlani)
9. "Money Bag"
10. "Bartier Cardi" (feat. 21 Savage)
11. "She Bad"
12. "Thru Your Phone"
13. "I Do" (feat. SZA)

7 Surprising Things You Didn't Know About Cardi B

More From Hot 104.7 - KKLS-FM