Camila Cabello revealed the full track list for her forthcoming self-titled debut album on Friday (December 22).

The pop star, who made her debut in the X Factor-formed girl group Fifth Harmony before announcing her departure in December 2016, shared the announcement via a series of photos on Twitter today.

Featuring ten songs, including the already released Billboard Hot 100 hit "Havana" and new single "Never Be the Same," the song titles for Camila hint at themes of self-reflection, growth and love.

Previously released promotional singles "Crying in the Club," "OMG" and "I Have Questions" will not be included on the standard edition of the album.

It also looks like "Scar Tissue," a song co-written by Charli XCX, as well as "The Boy," a song written by Ed Sheeran, will not appear on the standard edition either. It's unclear whether those two tracks will be released at all.

In addition to scrapping a handful of planned song inclusions, Cabello's debut album has undergone a number of other transformations since first being announced over the summer. Camila was previously titled The Hurting. The Healing. The Loving.

On December 5, Cabello told her followers on Instagram that she "decided to call [the album] by my name, because this is where this chapter in my life ended."

"It started with somebody else's story, it ended with me finding my way back to myself," she added.

See the full track list below:

1. "Never Be the Same"
2. "All These Years"
3. "She Loves Control"
4. "Havana"
5. "Inside Out"
6. "Consequences"
7. "Real Friends"
8. "Something's Gotta Give"
9. "In the Dark"
10. "Into It"

Camila releases January 12, 2018.

More From Hot 104.7 - KKLS-FM