North Dakota State announced today that every Bison football contest will be televised. The television coverage includes one game on Fox Sports One, seven on ESPN 3, ten on NBC North Dakota, and three on Midco Sports Network.

The Fox Sports One contest will be when the Bison match up with Iowa State on August 30. ESPN3 will carry the contests between Incarnate Wood, Montana, Western Illinois, Southern Illinois, Indiana State, South Dakota State, and Youngstown State.

NBC out of North Dakota will carry all the games except for the Iowa State game. Midco Sports will also carry the Montana, South Dakota, and South Dakota State games.

DATE OPPONENT TIME TV BROADCAST
Sat, Aug. 30 at Iowa State 11 a.m. (HD) FOX Sports 1
Sat, Sept. 6 at Weber State 7 p.m. (HD) Altitude/NBC ND
Sat, Sept. 13 INCARNATE WORD 2:30 p.m. (HD) NBC ND/ESPN3
Sat, Sept. 20 MONTANA 2:30 p.m. (HD) NBC ND/SD Midco/ESPN3
Sat, Oct. 4 *at Western Illinois 3 p.m. (HD) ESPN3/NBC ND
Sat, Oct. 11 *SOUTHERN ILLINOIS 1 p.m. (HD) NBC ND/ESPN3
Sat, Oct. 18 *INDIANA STATE 2:30 p.m. (HD) NBC ND/ESPN3
Sat, Oct. 25 *at South Dakota 2 p.m. Midco/NBC ND
Sat, Nov. 1 *SOUTH DAKOTA STATE 2:30 p.m. (HD) NBC ND/SD Midco/ESPN3
Sat, Nov. 8 *at Northern Iowa 4 p.m. NBC ND
Sat, Nov. 15 *at Missouri State 2 p.m. NBC ND
Sat, Nov 22 *YOUNGSTOWN STATE 2:30 p.m. (HD) NBC ND/ESPN3

For more information, click here.