Kelly Clarkson has released the tracks that will be featured on her first ever GREATEST HITS album, scheduled to be released November 19th!

Here's what you can expect:

 The full track list for Clarkson's Greatest Hits: Chapter 1 is:

»"Since U Been Gone"
»"My Life Would Suck Without You"
»"Miss Independent"
»"Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) "
»"Behind These Hazel Eyes"
»"Because Of You"
»"Never Again"
»"Already Gone"
»"Mr. Know It All"
»"Don't You Wanna Stay"
(with Jason Aldean) »"Walk Away"
»"Catch My Breath"
»"People Like Us"
»"Don't Rush"
(featuring Vince Gill) »"A Moment Like This"
»"I'll Be Home For Christmas"