Ed Sheeran has revealed that Beyonce will appear on a remix of his track "Perfect." According the Billboard, Sheeran began teasing the track last week, referring to it as a "f---ing big deal."

Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

The original song is featured on Sheeran's latest album called, "Divide" that was released on March 3, 2017. The collaboration is the third one this year for Beyonce. Shes featured on the track "Mi Gente" with J Balvin and Willy William, as well as Eminem's "Walk On Water."


 

See also: