"Weird Al" Yankovic's fourteenth album comes out on Tuesday, July 15th. My excitement is barley contained, Weird Al Album Day is one of my favorite fake holidays that I made up. To whet our appetites Al released the track listing of the album. This is right on the line of my Weird Al album ritual, but I'll let it slide. I just won't try to guess which songs are the Iggy Azalea parody or the Robin Thick or Lorde parodies. I won't even try to figure out which songs are in the polka melody (Track 7!). Here is the Mandatory Fun track list.

01 "Handy"
02 "Lame Claim To Fame"
03 "Foil"
04 "Sports Song"
05 "Word Crimes"
06 "My Own Eyes"
07 "NOW That’s What I Call Polka!"
08 "Mission Statement"
09 "Inactive"
10 "First World Problems"
11 "Tacky"
12 "Jackson Park Express"

Don't forget Al is also releasing a new video a day for eight days starting Monday!