Contact Us

Backstreet Boys Perform New Single [VIDEO]

I’m basically a twelve year old girl when it comes to my musical taste.  I still love genuine pop music, preferably performed by a group of 3 to 5 guys dressed well and dancing in unison.

Backstreet Boys were on ‘Good Morning America’ this morning and performed their new single, ‘Permanent Stain’ from their upcoming album.  The new album will be the first one in eight years featuring all five members.  If you remember, Kevin, took a brief hiatus to pursue acting.  Ya, that didn’t last long.  He is back where he belongs.

The guys are also heading out on tour with Jesse McCartney and DJ Pauly D.  Check them out at a venue near you.

Friday, August 2 – Chicago – Charter One Pavillion at Northerly Island
Saturday, August 3 – St. Louis – Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Sunday, August 4 – Toledo – Toledo Zoo Amphitheater
Tuesday, August 6 – Montreal – Bell Centre
Wednesday, August 7 – Toronto – Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Thursday, August 8 – Detroit – DTE Energy Music Theatre
Friday, August 9 – Cincinnati – PNC Pavilion
Saturday, August 10 – Cleveland – Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Monday, August 12 – Boston – Bank of America Pavilion
Tuesday, August 13 – Wantagh – Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Thursday, August 15 – Holmdel – PNC Bank Arts Center
Friday, August 16 – Camden – Susquehanna Bank Center
Saturday, August 17 – Virginia Beach – Farm Bureau Live at Virginia Beach
Tuesday, August 20 – Raleigh – Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek
Wednesday, August 21 – Charlotte – Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre Charlotte
Thursday, August 22 – Atlanta – Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Friday, August 23 – Tampa – Live Nation Amphitheatre
Sunday, August 25 – West Palm Beach – Cruzan Amphitheatre
Friday, August 30 – Dallas – Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Saturday, August 31 – Houston – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Thursday, September 5 – Phoenix – Comerica Theatre
Friday, September 6 – Irvine – Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Saturday, September 7 – Las Vegas – Mandalay Bay Events Center
Sunday, September 8 – San Francisco – Sleep Train Amphitheatre

More Local News

Latest Music News

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://hot1047.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on Hot 104.7 - Today's Hottest Music in Sioux Falls, SD quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Sign up for an account to comment, share your thoughts, and earn points to get great prizes.

Register on Hot 104.7 - Today's Hottest Music in Sioux Falls, SD quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!